Runaway Bay Netball Club - Committee 2018

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Lisa McGrath president@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Vice President Kelly Ready vicepresident@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Secretary Jade George secretary@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Treasurer Ben Ready treasurer@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Registrar Tracey Andres registrar@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Coaching Convenor Kelly Ready & Jade George coaching@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Umpiring Convenor Lisa McGrath umpire@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Uniform Convenor Leanne Liggins uniforms@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Sponsorship Ben Ready sponsorship@runawaybaynetball.org.au
Web/Email Admin Brad Jones Email