Committee

Runaway Bay Netball Club Committee 2021

1

President

Jade George - president@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Vice President

Sarah JonesĀ  - vicepresident@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Secretary

Cassandra Karabouloukis - secretary@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Treasurer

Dinane Duncan - treasurer@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Registrar

Kellie Jones - registrar@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Coaching Convenor

Sarah Jones - coaching@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Uniform Convenor

Leanne Liggins - uniforms@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Sponsorship

Dinane Duncan - sponsorship@runawaybaynetball.org.au

Web/Social Media

Kellie JonesĀ